Contact Information

     For general comments and concerns please contact our email at UCF.AIAA@gmail.com. You can also stop by our office in Engineering-1, Room 139. If you need to contact a certain officer, their contact information is listed below.

President

Rayon Harris

ucf.aiaa+president@gmail.com

Treasurer

Arthur Rakowski

ucf.aiaa+vp.external@gmail.com

Vice President:

Timothy Ponce

ucf.aiaa+vp.internal@gmail.com

Secretary

Brandan Bolaños

ucf.aiaa+secretary@gmail.com

Elected board

OFFICERS

Aviation Design Assistant

Harrison Leung

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Leader
Marco Marmo
ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

 Project Chair
Roger Allen
ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Leader
Carson Mills
ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

AVD Assistant

Matthew Aubertin

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com


AVD Assistant

Andrew Haines

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com


Rocket League Project Leader

James Meeks

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Quad Lead

David Gebka

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com




Quad Lead

Luis Gonzales

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com




Quad Assistant

Garrett Hausman

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com

Hovercraft Lead

Cristian Romero

ucf.aiaa+hovercraft@gmail.com

Hovercraft Lead

Christian Fesdjen

ucf.aiaa+hovercraft@gmail.com

Flight Club Lead

Kyle Smith

ucf.aiaa+RC@gmailcom

Flight Club Lead

Nicholas Jones

ucf.aiaa+RC@gmailcom

Workshop Coordinator

James Bell

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

Workshop Coordinator

Jakob Lambert

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

 Outreach Coordinator

Alyssa Sabina

ucf.aiaa+outreach@gmail.com

Social Coordinator

Mikaela Black

ucf.aiaa+social@gmail.com

Social Assistant

Ishmam Ahmed

ucf.aiaa+social@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Monica Rodriguez

aiaa.ucf+fundraising@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Leader
Arthur Rakowski
ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com