Contact Information

     For general comments and concerns please contact our email at UCF.AIAA@gmail.com. You can also stop by our office in Engineering-1, Room 140. Our Office hours are Mondays from 3-4pm and Tuesdays from 11am-12pm If you need to contact a certain officer, their contact information is listed below.

Chairman

Luis Gonzales

ucf.aiaa+chairman@gmail.com

Treasurer

Monica Rodriguez

ucf.aiaa+treasurer@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Janna Moses

ucf.aiaa+vice.chair@gmail.com

Secretary

Alyssa Sabina

ucf.aiaa+secretary@gmail.com

Elected board

OFFICERS

Aviation Design Project Assistant

Harrison Leung

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Lead
TBD
ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

 Project Chair
Kyle Smith
ucf.aiaa+projects@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Lead
TBD
ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Assistant

Matthew Aubertin

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com


Aviation Design Project Assistant

TBD

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com


Rocket League Project Lead

James Meeks

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Assistant

Jake Hilton

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Assistant

Chareles Sharp

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Assistant

Austin Sennott

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Quadcopter Design Project Lead

David Gebka

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com




Quadcopter Design Project Lead

TBD

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com




Quadcopter Design Project Assistant

Garrett Hausman

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com

Hovercraft Design Project Lead

Cristian Romero

ucf.aiaa+hovercraft@gmail.com

Hovercraft Design Project Lead

Christian Fesdjen

ucf.aiaa+hovercraft@gmail.com

Flight Club Lead

TBD

ucf.aiaa+RC@gmailcom

Flight Club Lead

TBD

ucf.aiaa+RC@gmailcom

Workshop Coordinator

James Bell

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

Workshop Coordinator

Jakob Lambert

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

 Outreach Coordinator

TBD

ucf.aiaa+outreach@gmail.com

Social Coordinator

Mikaela Black

ucf.aiaa+social@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

TBD

aiaa.ucf+fundraising@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Lead
TBD
ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

TBD

aiaa.ucf+fundraising@gmail.com