Contact Information

     For general comments and concerns please contact our email at UCF.AIAA@gmail.com.


You can also stop by our office in Engineering-1, Room 140.


Office hours 

Tuesday                  9am-10am

                                  12pm-1pm

Wednesday             8am-9am

                                  12pm-1pm

                                    2pm-3pm

Thursday                12pm-2pm

Friday                       4pm-5pm

Chairman

Luis Gonzales

ucf.aiaa+chairman@gmail.com

Treasurer

Monica Rodriguez

ucf.aiaa+treasurer@gmail.com

Vice Chairman

Janna Moses

ucf.aiaa+vice.chair@gmail.com

Secretary

Alyssa Sabina

ucf.aiaa+secretary@gmail.com

Elected board

OFFICERS

Aviation Design Project Assistant

Austin Mulyck

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Lead
Harrison Leung
ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

 Project Chair
Kyle Smith
ucf.aiaa+projects@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Lead
Charles Sharp
ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Lead

Christian Fesdjian

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com


Aviation Design Project Assistant

Alan Zweig

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com


Rocket League Project Lead

James Meeks

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Assistant

Danielle Garsten

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Assistant

Adam Marquardt

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com

Rocket League Project Assistant

Wyatt Campbell

ucf.aiaa+rockets@gmail.com





Quadcopter Design Project Lead

Corey Cox

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com




Quadcopter Design Project Lead

James Winfrey

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com

Hovercraft Design Project Lead

David Gebka

ucf.aiaa+hovercraft@gmail.com

SolidWorks Workshop 

Shellby Pizzuto

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

SolidWorks Workshop

Michael Penninger

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmailcom

MATLAB

Cristian Romero

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmailcom

Events Coordinator

Amanda Phillips

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

Events Coordinator

Taylor Pitts

ucf.aiaa+workshops@gmail.com

Events Coordinator

Teresa Beteta

ucf.aiaa+outreach@gmail.com

Social Coordinator

Mikaela Black

ucf.aiaa+social@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Abby Nina

aiaa.ucf+fundraising@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Lead
Matthew Aubertin

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Jethro Suarez

aiaa.ucf+fundraising@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Assistant

Mason Creager

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Aviation Design Project Assistant

Jack Faysash

ucf.aiaa+aviation@gmail.com

Quadcopter Design Project Lead

Nicolas Palay

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com




Quadcopter Design Project Assistant

Sydney Fusco

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com

Quadcopter Design Project Assistant

Robinson Nunez

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com

Quadcopter Design Project Assistant

Eric Heinrich

ucf.aiaa+quadcopters@gmail.com

Social Coordinator

Jonathan Schmidt

ucf.aiaa+social@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator

Rachel Hytovick

aiaa.ucf+outreach@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator

Patrick Rudroff

aiaa.ucf+outreach@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator

Sebastian Gills

aiaa.ucf+outreach@gmail.com

Outreach Coordinator

Francis Jordan Walsh

aiaa.ucf+outreach@gmail.com